Training and Development

The phases of Training and development is critical to scrutinize the areas of improvement and development. Training process comprises of five important touchpoints: assessment, motivation, design, delivery, and evaluation.


Below is our standard training and development process

  • Carry out TNA (Training needs analysis)
  • Assess the below
              - Behavioral / Soft Skills
              - Functional Trainings
              - Leadership Training
  • Types of Training
              - Group, Individual, Inhouse (by superiors)
              -elearning/webinar, Agency organized
  • ROI Framework (measure training effectiveness)